New Wine Mens Day

Saturday 13th Oct 2018, 9:00am - 4:30pm

New Wine are running a Men’s Day in Liverpool Cathedral to help equip men in the local church to live out the calling of Christ.

There are a range of seminars including faith in the workplace, being a dad, marriage, and how we do accountability better.

 The day costs £22 and if you are interested in attending, please speak to Gary or visit   

www.new-wine.org/events/new-wine

Other Events

30
Nov

Encouraging Faith in later life

30th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 1:00pm

15
Dec

Carol Services

15th Dec 2019, 4:30pm - 7:30pm

18
Dec

Outdoor Carols

18th Dec 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

23
Dec

Nativity From Scratch

23rd Dec 2019, 9:15am - 12:00pm

24
Dec

Christingle Service

24th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

This Week

  • Saturday 16th November

    Stalybridge Lantern Parade 1.00pm to 5.00pm activities in Church

    5.00pm to 7.00pm activities in Armentieres Square

    7.30pm The Big Quiz

  • Sunday 17th November

    9.15am and 11.15am Morning Worship with children's groups

    Faith Faces Battles

    Joshua 8: 1-28

  • Monday 18th November

    9.00am Prayer meeting

    9.00am Family Forum

    7.30pm Alpha Course

  • Tuesday 19th November

    9.00am Prayer Meeting

    1.00pm Cascade drop In

  • Wednesday 20th November

    9.00am Prayer meeting

    10.00am Bridge Coffee

    10.30am Communion

    6.30pm Alive Youth

    7.30pm PCC meeting

  • Thursday 21st November

    9.00am Prayer meeting

    7.15pm Encounter Youth Group

    7.30pm Worship group

  • Friday 22nd November

    9.00am Prayer meeting

    10.30am Bible Study

  • Saturday 23rd November

    9.30am Town Clean Up

  • Sunday 24th November

    9.15am and 11.15am Communion and children's groups

    5.00pm Iranian Worship