Men's Football

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

We’re organising another game of football for Sunday 22nd September at 3pm at Astley sports astroturf pitches on Yew Tree Lane, Dukinfield. £2 adults,14-17yrs old are free.

It's for all abilities and feel free to bring a friend. We hope to go for a pint afterwards.

For more information please contact the office

Other Events

This Week

  • Sunday 19th January

    9.15am and 11.15am Family Worship

    Morning Worship with children's groups

    'Everyone gets to Play'

    Eph 4: 1-16

    6.30pm Churches together service

  • Monday 20th January

    9.00am Prayer meeting

    9.00am Family Forum

    5.45pm Sparks children's group

  • Tuesday 21st January

    9.00m Prayer Meeting

    1.00pm Cascade Drop in

  • Wednesday 22nd January

    9.00am Prayer Meeting

    10.00am Bridge Coffee

    10.30am Mid week Communion

    6.30pm Ignite Youth

  • Thursday 23rd January

    9.00am Prayer meeting

    7.15 Encounter Youth

  • Friday 24th January

    ASDA Foodbank collection

    9.00am Prayer meeting

    10.30am Bible Study

  • Saturday 25th January

    ASDA Foodbank collection

    9.30am Town Clear Up

  • Sunday 26th January

    9.15am and 11.15am Communion and Children's groups

    'Giving Sunday' Stewardship

    Mark 4:1-20

    5.00pm Iranian Worship