Holiday at Home

We will yet again be having a @Holiday at Home' here at Holy Trinity on Wednesday 15th August and Thursday 16th August when she shall be again at the seaside . More details soon

Other Events

27
Oct

New Wine Ladies Day

27th Oct 2018, 9:30am - 4:30pm

28
Oct

Harvest Family Services

28th Oct 2018, 9:00am - 12:30pm

17
Nov

The Big Quiz Night

17th Nov 2018, 7:30am - 10:00pm

This Week

  • Sunday 21st October

    9.15am and 11.15am 

    Communion and children's groups

    Confident in the Church

    1 Peter 2: 9-10

    3.00pm Football at Astley sports, Yew Tree Lane

  • Monday 22nd October

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    9.15am Family Forum

    7.30pm Alpha Course in St Matthews

  • Tuesday 23rd October

    9.00pm  Prayer in St Matthews

  • Wednesday 24th October

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    10.00am Bridge Coffee

    6.30pm Alive Youth Group

  • Thursday 25th October

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    7.15pm Encounter Youth Group

    7.30pm Worship Group

  • Friday 26th October

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    10.30am Bible Study

  • Saturday 27th October

    9.30am Town Clean Up

    New Wine Ladies Day in Huddersfield

  • Sunday 28th October

    9.15am and 11.15am Harvest Sunday

    Family Services 

    Confident in Society

    1 Peter 2: 11-25