Connect Evenings

For all the church family and friends  

December 14th  7.00 – 10.00pm in St Matthews.   Table tennis, board games, nibbles and drinks, conversation, time to chill and relax.  All welcome.

Other Events

2
Dec

Breathe Service

2nd Dec 2018, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

9
Dec

Carol Services

9th Dec 2018, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

This Week

  • Friday 16th November

    7.00pm Connect Evening

  • Saturday 17th November

    7.30pm TEAR Fund Big Quiz 

  • Sunday 18th November

    9.15am and 11.15am 

    Communion and children's groups

    Confident in Serving

    1 Peter 4


  • Monday 19th November

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    9.15am Family Forum

    7.30pm Alpha Course in St Matthews

  • Tuesday 20th November

    9.00pm  Prayer in St Matthews

  • Wednesday 21st November

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    10.00am Bridge Coffee 

    6.30pm Youth group

  • Thursday 22nd November

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    7.15pm Youth Encounter

    7.30pm Worship Group

  • Friday 23rd November

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    12noon Carers Connect

    2.00pm 24 Hour of Prayer starts

  • Saturday 24th November

    9.30am Town Clean Up

    2.00pm 24 Hour of Prayer finishes

  • Sunday 25th November

    9.15am and 11.15am Family Worship 

    Confident in Spiritual Warfare

    1 Peter 5